Frenzy

Hello, dirty mirror

Posted in life, photography by stephrosalie on June 21, 2010

As I wake up everyday, I come to think what I will do that morning. It allways seems to be the same routine. I step out of bed, I walk to the bathroom and look into the mirror. “Hello, dirty mirror”, I say as I try to rub some stains off. I wash my hands and stare at myself. I forgot to remove my make-up so I look like a bridezombie. I have no inspiration anymore for photographs. I have no inspiration to draw. Only thing I have is a very, VERY dirty mirror to stare back at me. And tell me that I failed again this morning.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. keezies said, on June 21, 2010 at 11:03 pm

    Ik vind et leuk Pupke!
    Dikke respect voor jou!

    Peace.


Leave a Reply

